I found most of my facts for Snow White today. And some of the things are a lot different from what I remember. Two more to go... And I don't know what to write for my intro.

I also haven't been doing my bibliography as we've been working, but OHWELL.
Erin
5/20/2013 10:09:35 pm

I like this page a lot because it finally tells the truth about all the movies we watched as kids. I like the pictures you use and how you connect it to various movies

Reply
Danielle Sharples
5/21/2013 01:31:05 am

Thanks Erin!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Danielle Sharples

    I'm a graduating senior interested in the arts. I am going to the University of Massachusetts Dartmouth for Graphic Design, and Art Education. Fairy tales are just one of my interests.

    Archives

    May 2013

    Categories

    All
    Disney
    Fairy Tales
    Grimm