I'm a little behind track when it come to finishing my website, but I plan on working on it tonight. Today during school I finished the Snow White portion, and added a YouTube video that addresses sexism in Disney movies. I just thought that was a fun bit of knowledge. 
Syd
5/20/2013 02:28:17 am

I love this topic because it has always amazed me how Disney took these almost like fireside scary stories and made them these fantasy movies that kids will never forget and these movies are some of their best childhood memories. Great job!!!

Reply
Danielle Sharples
5/21/2013 01:31:48 am

Thanks Sydney! I'm glad you like it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Danielle Sharples

    I'm a graduating senior interested in the arts. I am going to the University of Massachusetts Dartmouth for Graphic Design, and Art Education. Fairy tales are just one of my interests.

    Archives

    May 2013

    Categories

    All
    Disney
    Fairy Tales
    Grimm