Today I had a plan to finish my Intro, and the summary about the Grimm Brothers. Well... I got one done! But I did add a little extra for you guys. I added my last tab, which is called "Fun Sites." I plan on adding other interesting facts about Disney or the Grimm Brothers. There's already a couple of things there, so feel free to look. One of the websites actually reads fairy tales to you so I thought that was cool.

Tomorrow I should have one of the princess comparisons complete.



Leave a Reply.

    Danielle Sharples

    I'm a graduating senior interested in the arts. I am going to the University of Massachusetts Dartmouth for Graphic Design, and Art Education. Fairy tales are just one of my interests.

    Archives

    May 2013

    Categories

    All
    Disney
    Fairy Tales
    Grimm